MyLook #43

  Today without any my personal stories I would like to  present my new casual look. A checked long shirt from Zara was the absolutely great purchase. Very soft fabric and lovely toned colours. Is great to match it with jeans or denim shorts and sneakers, I decided to wear it with Primark checked trousers. The combination looked so good, attracting everyone’s attention. Silver sneakers from Primark matching  great too (is a shame they are too dark, the more bright silver colour, the better for this look) . Watch the full look below  and I hope you will like it. 

   

 Photos taken by Bartosz Chojnowski from  www.bchdesign.co.uk

I’m wearing: 

Long shirt- Zara

Trousers, bag, sneakers- Primark 

You can shop my wardrobe pieces on http://www.depop.com/madcatfashion and http://www.ebay.com typing MADCATFASHION. 

See you there. 

   
 
     

  
 

Leave a Reply

