MyLook #40

  The short break as I’m working now on my FMP and I’m so tight with time. Next week is my handing and also my really expected award ceremony c can’t wait. All outfit sorted out, can tell Thai so going to be the total white look from Zara. 

Today I’m going to show you another so comfy and quite classy look. My fav pants this summer culottes this time in a lovely flowery pattern. The fabric is made is so great, I’ve been asked a few times by stranger where are they from? No one could believe is it Primark and I spent for it only £5 ! I know!! I’ve seen a couple of pair still in London if you will be n a hurry. 

On top my great cropped Zara tee from last year , a leather imitation and Zara trainers, to finish with really nice Primark bag. 

   

 Photos taken by Bartosz Chojnowski from http://www.bchdesign.co.uk

You can shop my look on http://www.depop.com/madcatfashion or Ebay typing Kamusella. 

I’m wearing: 

Culottes, bag – Primark

Top, sneakers – Zara

 
      
  

   

8 thoughts on “MyLook #40

Leave a Reply

